Sno Jo Radio Episode 025

Another edition of eclectic tunes for your head. You are listening to episode number twenty five of SnoJoRadio.com. Bringing you more eclectic and complex grooves for your head that I think you’ll enjoy once again! If you produce music and would like me to play your music, send me a link to your stuff! If you like what you hear and would like to donate, do so by clicking the new ‘Donate Button’ on the left, send me a comment positive or negative, or at least tell a friend about SnoJo Radio and thanks for listening!!!


Open or Download Episode 025

MUSIC LINKS:
Mantra – on Mantra – by Vodovoz
Red Sky featuring KAKA – on Post Haze – by B6
Get On With It – on Elwood EP – by Griff
Innercalm – on A Sudden Soft Implosion of Noiselessness – by Transient
Summer Chill – on Summer Chill Single – by Gazzara
Crystal Tears – on Reinterpretations – Inspired By The Works Of Kitaro – by AudioMoe
Like Horse For Comfort – on Kabuto – by Know-U
In Memory – on For The Love – by Big Brotherz
This Night – on This Night – by Three Faces
An Insight – on An Insight – by Thomas Sari
Phenomenon – by Thomas Radman
Ecos – on Ecos – by Lexsine
Wishe You Were Here – by FD Project

2 Comments

  1. Hey there!
    I just found this by chance. Cool podcast!
    Thanks for including one of my tracks.

    I appreciate the support!

    -TR

    • Hey Thomas,

      Thanks for finding me and you might hear more of your tracks in future shows. Spread the word!!! I could always use more listeners!

      Snoqualmie Joe


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other subscribers
  •  

    Follow Me on Pinterest