Sno Jo Radio Episode 012

Edition number twelve of my all music podcast. Back to some more chill, downtempo, and some beats thrown in for good measure to finish this episode off. So now relax, put your headphones on, have a listen and enjoy! If you produce music and would like me to play your music, send me a link to your stuff! If you like what you hear and would like to donate, do so by clicking the new ‘Donate Button’ on the left or at least tell a friend about SnoJo Radio and thanks for listening!!!

Open or Download Episode 012

A Place Called Silence – by PurePath
Dictaphone’s Lament – on Sunrise Projector – by Tycho
Hatch – by Mavro
Polished Brass Spitoon – on Sounds Like Sex – by Paul & Price
Walking The Night – on Ministry of Lounge Guitar Selection – by Leon
Lounging – by Easyflow
Aftur – on Compulsion – by Plat
Stratosphere – by Easyflow
Do It Know – on Baggage – by Dubtribe Sound System
LMA – by Aron Bass
It’s About Your Soul – by Delphinium Blue
Music For Orgasm – by Delphinium Blue
God Particle – on Music From The Atom Smashers – by Kate Simko


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 150 other followers




    Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Follow me on Twitter