Sno Jo Radio Episode 011

Edition number eleven of my all music podcast. This episode explores some different types of music, kind of a postrock, soft rock feel, an experimental sound with some really cool tunes. So now relax, put your headphones on, have a listen and enjoy! If you produce music and would like me to play your music, send me a link to your stuff! If you like what you hear and would like to donate, do so by clicking the new ‘Donate Button’ on the left or at least tell a friend about SnoJo Radio and thanks for listening!!!

Open or Download Episode 011

Please Stop Leaving – on All In – by Mike Errico
Buried Alive – on Diluting The Gene Pool – by Osiris Rising
Liquid Heat – on Ministry Of Lounge – Guitar Selection – by Leon
Waukaringa – by All India Radio
Friday On Thursday – on Inner Sunset – by General Fuzz
Hello – by New Telepathic Friends
Lions Heart – by Vs. {verses} (Richard Seypka)
The River – on Canopy Glow – by Anathallo
Paddington Bear – on Inner Sunset – by General Fuzz
Clear Exotic Sea – on Dusty Window – by Giraffe
Truth Skull – on Love Your Abuser – by Lymbyc Systym
It Never Changes To Stop – on Lost and Safe – by The Brooks


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 18 other subscribers

    Follow Me on Pinterest